I’m so psyched. Three of my favorite CCM songs are doing well on the charts:

Ayiesha WoodsHappy is rising up the Billboard and Radio & Records charts, as is Brandon Heath‘s Our God Reigns. I’m also psyched for Katie Giguere‘s I Lift Up My Eyes, increasing in radio airplay at inspo stations across the USA. You can listen to the first two at the MySpace pages I’ve linked to, and you can listen to Katie’s song in snippets on your website.

Oh, and look at THIS! Deborah Gibson’s back on the charts! Haha! What goes around comes around! Jordan Knight does a duet with Debbie titled Say Goodbye and it debuts at #35 on the Adult Contemporary charts! It’s a back-to-the-80s comeback! Click on the link to Jordan’s MySpace page to give it a listen.

I’ve loaded the lyrics to Say Goodbye by Jordan Knight and Deborah Gibson on my Blogger page here.

