Every year, I take the time to honor the Christian blogs that have blessed me in many ways online in a small celebration I’ve called the Superblessed Christian Blog Awards.

To spice things up this year, as a special ‘thank you’ to all my blogger friends whose prayers and love have supported me throughout the years, and in gratitude to a great and mighty God whose love has given me life, I will donate medicine and canned goods to Project Miracle, a relief effort in the Philippine region of Bicol affected by the recent super typhoon Reming, in the names of the winners of the Superblessed Christian Blog Awards (and my son Nathan).

While I’m spearheading a small drive for medicines in my office, this particular relief box is a separate donation. If you’d like to start a small drive in your own place of influence, or would like more information about Project Miracle, please contact Mic at 0917.855.6977 or email her at jamicah95 at yahoo dot com.

The list of nominees will be posted tomorrow, and the winners announced on Saturday, in time for the sending of the Superblessed Christian Blog Awards/Nathan Deen Relief Box to Project Miracle next week.

Do not withhold good from those who deserve it, when it is in your power to act. – Prov 3:27

