gannsyes.gifEight of my top 10 songs of the year have YouTube videos, so please feel free to enjoy them because the songs rock my socks. They are Orphans of God by Avalon (#2), Our God Reigns by Brandon Heath (#3), Son of God by Starfield (#4), My Wish by Rascal Flatts (#5), Find Your Wings by Mark Harris (#6), My Savior My God by Aaron Shust (#7), Say Goodbye by Jordan Knight & Deborah Gibson (#9), and Broken and Beautiful by Mark Schultz. The only two that don’t (shame on their record labels!): Happy by Ayiesha Woods and Hear My Worship by Jaime Jamgochian. Videos after the jump. Enjoy!



2. Orphans of God by Avalon


3. Our God Reigns by Brandon Heath (snippet; live; taken during a blackout(?!))


4. Son of God by Starfield (snippet; live)


5. My Wish by Rascal Flatts (live; lifted off television)


6. Find Your Wings by Mark Harris

7. My Savior My God by Aaron Shust


9. Say Goodbye by Jordan Knight & Deborah Gibson (live)


10. Broken and Beautiful by Mark Schultz (snippet; live)

