I made some lovely desktop wallpaper for those among you who’d like a little taste of Amanpulo West Villa. 😀

I just created these using photos I took at this beautiful luxury resort in Palawan.

Just do me a favor: if you’re going to download any of these Amanpulo wallpapers, just leave a comment in the comments box so I’ll know. Thanks!

amanpulo-desktop1.gif amanpulo-desktop2.gif amanpulo-desktop3.gif amanpulo-desktop4.gif

Alternative downloads: From left to right, Amanpulo West Villa desktop wallpapers 1, 2, 3, 4.

To make an image a wallpaper: Click on the image to load the full-screen image. Right-click on the photo and select “Save as Wallpaper” or “Save as Desktop Background.”

If it doesn’t work, save the image to your desktop. Enter your Control Panel and select Display. Select the Desktop tab, then browse for the image. Select the image, click Apply, then Ok.

Note 1: These are scaled for screens at 1024×768 resolution. If you’d like an 800×600, please leave a note in the Comments box, and I’ll get back to you.

Note 2: In the next few days, I should be uploading new desktop wallpaper for some other places I’ve visited, including the Fleuris Hotel in Palawan and the Discovery Country Suites in Tagaytay.

