gannsyes.gifWanna kick your weight loss program into high gear, like I do?

Gold’s Gym and Ringside Boxing Club is sponsoring the Family Summer Knockout, a fun fitness program developed by trainers from both Gold’s and Ringside consisting of weights, cycling, spinning, running, boxing, and recreational games. The unbelievable value: P6,000 a pair. That’s P3,000 a person. P1,500 a month. CRAZY.

All I need to do is find a boxing buddy and I’m good to go! The package includes a fitness check-up and analysis, develop a training regimen in three parts (strengthening; endurance and resistance; skills and coordination); monthly fitness and weight-loss check-ups, and a boxing workshop with my workout partner. Plus a fitness program developed by the Gold’s and Ringside trainers.

The best part: after the program is over, I can end it there. No membership fees. All I have to do is sign up for one of two preset date ranges: March 1 – April 30, 2007 (or) April 1 – May 31, 2007). Venue is Gold’s Gym Alabang.

You can contact Jose Veguillas at (0917) 844-4611 or e-mail him for further information.

I am seriously contemplating this, and computing right now to see if I can afford it. Do I really want to put a price on my health, after all? It’d be awesome to be in shape for Cathy once she gives birth. Who wants to be my boxing buddy? 😀

Update: Can’t do it. Gold’s Gym Alabang lang daw ang venue. Hay.

